Gesamtvorstand

Der amtierende Vorstand des Tennis-Clubs Waiblingen e.V.
wurde auf der Jahreshauptversammlung im Jahr 2017 gewählt.

1. Vorsitzender

Detlef Held

E-Mail: detlef.held@tc-waiblingen.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Regine Ulmer

E-Mail: regine.ulmer@tc-waiblingen.de

Vorstand Sport

Peter Hagedorn

E-Mail: info@tc-waiblingen.de

Vorstand Jugend

Sabine Reuss

E-Mail: sabine.reuss@tc-waiblingen.de

Vorstand Breitensport

Carmen Staiger

E-Mail: carmen.staiger@tc-waiblingen.de

Vorstand Anlage

Patrik Istvan

E-Mail: patrik.istvan@tc-waiblingen.de

Vorstand Veranstaltungen

Krisztina Wohland

E-Mail: krisztina.wohland@tc-waiblingen.de

Vorstand Finanzen

Markus Dietmann

E-Mail: markus.dietmann@tc-waiblingen.de

Schriftführerin

Catherine Goetz

E-Mail: catherine.goetz@tc-waiblingen.de

C. Goetz, M. Dietmann, P. Istvan, D. Held, R. Ulmer,
C. Genthner, C. Staiger, P. Hagedorn, K. Wohland, S. Reuss